Reviews Veranda Paul et Virginie

Independent reviews by Customer Alliance

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them collect authentic customer feedback. This Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you – the customer.
 

How does the review process work?
Our questionnaire is sent to all customers; which means, every single review here was submitted by a real customer and was not manipulated.

 

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?
The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It shows you how happy the customers were with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

Our Customer Satisfaction index

88.73%

1357 reviews on 13 portals

Average rating

  • Room
    4.28
  • Location
    4.07
  • Cleanliness
    4.56
  • Service
    4.4
  • Price
    4.12

Rating criterias

  • Customer Alliance
    4.52 / 5
  • Agoda
    3.8 / 5
  • Booking.com
    4.25 / 5
  • Ctrip
    4.4 / 5
  • Expedia
    4.27 / 5
  • Facebook
    4.9 / 5
  • Google
    4.5 / 5
  • HolidayCheck
    4.14 / 5
  • Hotels.com
    4.4 / 5
  • Orbitz
    4 / 5
  • Petit Futé
    4.3 / 5
  • TopHotels.ru
    4.5 / 5
  • Zoover
    4.25 / 5
  • Rial

    20 years old

    Amazing! We will definitely be coming again soon

    10 months ago

    5 / 5

    • Room
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Price
  • Neil G.

    50 years old

    We throughly enjoyed our time in paradise

    10 months ago

    4 / 5

    • Room
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Price
  • Steve W.

    50 years old

    Amazing! It all started with a fantastic welcome from Tanusha (Reception) who provided an excellent tour and kept in touch throughout our stay to ensure everything was perfect. Were mainly served by Brigitte, Maureen and Sujeet in the Restaurant. Thanks for their excellent service and their proactive nature and attention to detail. The Entertainment Team of Dany and Julien should not be under-estimated, we enjoyed a great tour of the local towns and villages on our bike ride. And finally thanks to all the staff not mentioned, especially working hard behind the scenes.

    10 months ago

    4.6 / 5

    • Room
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Price
  • Mr David K.

    50 years old

    Faultless from start to finish. Cannot wait to come back again

    10 months ago

    5 / 5

    • Room
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Price
  • 60 years old

    The only thing that needs seeing to is the Wi-fi, it's not reliable.

    10 months ago

    5 / 5

    • Room
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Price
  • Joan v.

    50 years old

    From start to finish we felt welcomed, nothing was a problem and all we had to do was relax and enjoy. The food was amazing with plenty of choice throughout both restaurants, with excellent FOH staff . Bar staff were the best team entertaining, friendly and well trained. They got to know you and were attentive, polite and generally a fabulous team

    10 months ago

    5 / 5

    • Room
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Price
  • Lize D.

    30 years old

    We went on our honeymoon and we had the best time. The personnel are professional and friendly and they had all sorts of extra treats that we didn't expect, making it one of our best breakaways. The hotel is stunning and has beautiful views and all sorts of spaces to relax & enjoy. The food is delicious. thank you

    10 months ago

    5 / 5

    • Room
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Price
  • Jonathan L.

    30 years old

    As discussed above. Over selling the rooms makes for bad customer experience if they can not have the room they paid for.

    10 months ago

    4 / 5

    • Room
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Price
  • Geo M.

    30 years old

    Lovely experience at the resort itself. The food was good and the cocktails fantastic. The views from basically everywhere on the resort is breathtaking. Friendly staff and a neat and clean resort.

    10 months ago

    4.6 / 5

    • Room
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Price
  • Simon H.

    30 years old

    Generally the whole experience was great and we both really enjoyed our stay. The hotel is fantastic and offer great trips and experiences etc.

    11 months ago

    4.6 / 5

    • Room
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Price